Oh the farmer in the…cabinet…

Our stuff migrates around our house these days.

This is the product of having a toddler.

{and my preggo brain…but we won’t go there…we’ll blame it all on the almost-one-year-old}

I can’t tell you the random things I find in the most random places…

Just look-ee who I found in our cabinet tonight

Sing it with me now…

“Oh the farmer in the cabinet…the farmer in the cabinet…hi ho the dairy-o…there’s a farmer in my cabinet!”

One thought on “Oh the farmer in the…cabinet…

Leave a Reply

