What happens when…

What do you get when you cross a bottle of nail polish similar to this…

With a toilet whose seat Momma forgot to close when she peed for the 9 billionth time today…

With a blue eyed baby who runs everywhere at 11 months?

Ha. Oh yes he did drop it in the potty.

Not THAT particular bottle of nail polish he is holding in the picture mind you! Ew. The potty bottle went straight into the trash.

Today I am thankful that I had just cleaned my potties & that I didn’t have to call the plumber to retrieve said nail polish.

Motherhood.

You never know what will happen next.

*Note:: this is a picture of my bathroom in real life. We are out of toilet paper in there and everything. Don’t judge me.

Leave a Reply

