Big News

Well…we have some exciting news to officially share!

It has un-officially made its way quickly through the grapevine recently so you may have already heard 😉

We are expecting another baby in December!

And … it is going to be another little BOY!

I know, it is crazy that we find out so early. Crazy FUN we think!! The MD who does our 13 week nuchal translucency sonogram is very adept at being able to tell the gender early…we could tell with Hudson this early as well. 

His name will be Owen Paul Stone.

Our due date is December 10…which means I am 14 weeks along. I know…we waited a long time to go public!

The Lord was so gracious to bring Owen into our family so quickly after we miscarried and I am so thankful.

Isaiah 25:1,9

1 O Lord, you are my God;
I will exalt you; I will praise your name,
for you have done wonderful things,
plans formed of old, faithful and sure.

 9 It will be said on that day,
“Behold, this is our God; we have waited for him, that he might save us.
This is the Lord; we have waited for him;
let us be glad and rejoice in his salvation.”

Owen at 13 weeks. Sorry…the glare is so bad, I couldn’t get a better shot. 

Just for fun, here is Hudson at 16 weeks…we think they look SO similar! Not sure how much you can tell from these pics. 

Hudson at 16 weeks.

3 thoughts on “Big News

  1. YAY! So excited for this sweet boy to come into the world and meet us! 🙂 I think I’ve known you longer as a prego than not… and I have a feeling this will continue….

Leave a Reply

