The Kidnapping.

photo credit

Tonight I am kidnapping my husband and we are leaving our baby in super capable, loving hands and WE are spending the night AWAY!

Woo hoo!!

It’ll be our first get away since Hudson has been born.  I’m so excited about it!  We aren’t going far … but just getting away, out of the normal everyday environment is so good for the marriage.

This was husband’s Valentine’s Day present.  So he has know about it for about a week, I am not surprising & kidnapping him … not this time anyways.

So 🙂

Don’t text or call me.  I’ll be off the grid.

Leave a Reply

