{Recipe} Gone in 60 seconds Dip

Tonight is our home group Christmas party … ugly sweater style!  I’ll *hopefully* remember to take some pics to post.

I am making Gone in 60 seconds Dip (recipe courtesy of my friend Shauna).  It is SO good.  I could eat the entire thing all by myself and not be sorry.

My pants might not fit the next day.

But who cares?

It is so good.

I think it could also be called: “Do they lace this with crack?” Dip.

Without further ado…

{Ingredients}

1 cup shredded cheddar cheese

1 cup chopped pecans

½ cup chopped green onions

¼ cup mayo

1 jar of red hot pepper jelly (found in peanut butter/jelly area of stores)

Serve with Wheat thins or Club crackers (I personally like wheat thins better than club)

{Instructions}

Mix first 4 ingredients and spread out in a nice dish and refrigerate for 45 to 60 minutes.  Before serving, pour hot pepper jelly over the mixture and spread out evenly. Serve with the crackers.

Easy peasy. You gotta try it!!

Now … some eye candy for you::

Until next time.  Much love.

Leave a Reply

